I’ve decided to pursue a little project before summer ends. I’m going to spy on some one for a day! No, not anyone I know. I don’t know anyone interesting enough to spend a whole day trailing. I’m thinking I’ll just pick some one at random. I’ll go to the coffee shop in the morning and discretely identify the most secret-agenty looking person in the joint and then track ’em for the rest of the day.

This sound exciting, but I’m a little worried it might just mean sitting in my car outside an office building for 6 hours. If that’s the case maybe I’ll slip into the office and see what I can dig up.

Hmm. Now that I read it on paper it sounds a lot creepier than it actually is. I don’t have any intention of discovering anything scandalous or even interesting. I just think it would be cool to try to follow some one without arousing suspicion. It couldn’t be that hard, right? They do it on TV all the time!

I’m pretty certain this isn’t illegal, but I’m going to double check. Better safe than sorry.

